Board & Staff


Board of trustees

James Goulart - Chair

Jacqueline Van Nes -Vice Chair and Secretary

Robyn L. Chamberlin - Treasurer

Diane Chatwin - Trustee

Michael Georgariou - Trustee

Frank Kragh - Trustee

Alan Liddle - Trustee

Jacqueline R. Onciano - Trustee

Ned Powley - Trustee

Bill Ragsdale-Cronin - Trustee

ARIEL is currently seeking new board members.  If you are interested please contact ARIEL at:
(831) 775-0976.


Gail HigginbothamFounder and Artistic Director

Tish SammonExecutive Director

Erin Miller - Program Coordinator

Duane King - Set Designer / Scene Shop Manager

Ron Willingham - Production Assistant

Elin DolowichBookkeeper

Brenda Cisneros - Administrative Assistant